Suryadatta Group presents lifetime achievement and national awards

PUNE: The 22nd Lifetime Achievement and Suryadatta National Award ceremony was recently held in the city to honour individuals from various fields. The ceremony was conducted on the occasion of the 26th anniversary of Suryadatta Education Foundation, as stated by Suryadatta.
Former national vice-president of Bharatiya Janata Party Shyam Jaju, veteran actor Raza Murad, Dean of MIT Sharadchandra Darade, entrepreneur Vitthalsheth Maniyar, and founder President of Suryadatta Education Foundation Sanjay B.Chordia, among others, were present on the occasion.
Swami Shri Govinddev Giri Maharaj was felicitated with the ‘Suryaratna – The Saint of Modern India’, while musician Anu Malik, Ustad Taufiq Qureshi, researcher Rajendra Jagdale, among others, were awarded the lifetime achievement award. On the same occasion, motivational speaker Gaur Gopal Das, singer Mahesh Kale, and others received the ‘Suryadatta National Award’. The foundation also awarded Arijit Banerjee, Varun Buddhadev, and Armaan Abdhani the ‘Suryadatta Little Master National Award’, the statement added.

Suryadatta Education Foundation

Chordia stated in the release that the award ceremony was a source of motivation and energy for the students. For the last 22 years, the Suryadatta Life Achievement Award and Suryadatta National Award have been given to individuals who have made substantial contributions in various fields of society, acting as guiding lights.


Read original article here

Denial of responsibility! Chronicles Live is an automatic aggregator of the all world’s media. In each content, the hyperlink to the primary source is specified. All trademarks belong to their rightful owners, all materials to their authors. If you are the owner of the content and do not want us to publish your materials, please contact us by email – The content will be deleted within 24 hours.

Leave a Comment